Abc Kids Expo Facebook Twitter Pinterest instagramYoutube home
show infotravel and lodginginternational attendeespress roomvirtual show
  exhibit
register
book hotel


•  Exhibitors
•  Buyers
•  Media
•  Sales Reps
•  Other Attendees
   
Show Info              




Corporate Office
ABC Kids Expo
PO Box 780847
San Antonio, TX 78278 USA
Phone: (210) 691-4848
Fax: (210) 691-4849
E-mail: info@theabcshow.com

  President & Show Director
Larry Schur

 
  Elizabeth Schur
Accounting & Production Manager
210-691-4848 - Ext.100
E-Mail: elizabeth@theabcshow.com

 

Daniel Esparza
Project Manager
New Exhibitor Liaison
Office 210-691-4848 - Ext. 112
Mobile Phone: 210-417-7002
E-Mail:   daniel@theabcshow.com
Kay Wolverton
Executive Assistant to the President

210-691-4848 - Ext. 106
E-Mail:   kay@theabcshow.com
       
  EXHIBITORS & MANUFACTURERS
  Exhibitor Account Manager
Denise Gamboa
210-691-4848 - Ext. 110
E-Mail:   denise@theabcshow.com

Exhibitor Sales
Ryan Elder
210-691-4848 - Ext. 103
Mobile Phone: 210-728-9475
E-Mail:   ryan@theabcshow.com

Lindsay Usher
210-691-4848 - Ext. 117
Mobile Phone: 502-276-0988
E-Mail:   lindsay@theabcshow.com

Advertising & Sponsorships
Ryan Elder
210-691-4848 - Ext. 103
Mobile Phone: 210-728-9475
E-Mail:   ryan@theabcshow.com

 

     
  ATTENDEE COORDINATOR MEDIA REGISTRATIONS  
  David Rice
210-691-4848 - Ext. 104
Mobile Phone: 210-480-9242
E-Mail:   david@theabcshow.com
Amanda Cena
210-691-4848 - Ext. 115
E-Mail:   amanda@theabcshow.com
 
     
  MARKETING  
  Marketing, Communications, Press & Media
Christy Nichols Quinn
210-691-4848 - Ext. 102
Mobile Phone: 210-279-0403
E-Mail:   christy@theabcshow.com
Social Media Coordinator
Amanda Cena
210-691-4848 - Ext. 115
E-Mail:   amanda@theabcshow.com
 
     
  SHOW PROGRAMS, SHOWCASES & PAVILIONS  
  North American Pavilions at:
CBME Shanghai (China)
Kay Wolverton - Ext. 106
E-Mail:   kay@theabcshow.com
Invention Connection™
Kay Wolverton - Ext. 106
E-Mail:   kay@theabcshow.com
The Plaza
Daniel Esparza
Office 210-691-4848 - Ext. 112
Mobile Phone: 210-417-7002
E-Mail:   daniel@theabcshow.com
     
  Runway - The Live Event!
Denise Gamboa - Ext. 110
E-Mail:   denise@theabcshow.com
New Product Showcase
Amanda Cena - Ext. 115
E-Mail:   amanda@theabcshow.com
 
     
  Modern Child®
Denise Gamboa - Ext. 110
E-Mail:   denise@theabcshow.com
Naturally Kids®
Denise Gamboa - Ext. 110
E-Mail:   denise@theabcshow.com
Maternity Square®
Denise Gamboa - Ext. 110
E-Mail:   denise@theabcshow.com
     
 
 
     
             
  EXHIBITORS BUYERS SALES REPS SHOW INFO  
  Register for Exhibit Space Register to Attend Register to Attend Show Schedule  
  Exhibitor Prospectus Confirmed Buyer Login Confirmed Sales Rep Login Speakers  
  Booth Specs/Pricing Buyer Tips Sales Rep Attendee List Show Policies  
  Confirmed Exhibitor Login Show Specials   About ABC  
  Modern Child Buyer Attendee List OTHER ATTENDEES Contact Us  
  Naturally Kids Register to Attend Travel & Lodging  
  Maternity Square Floor Plan/Exhibitor List  
  Sponsorships MEDIA    
  Advertising Register to Attend INVENTION CONNECTION  
  New Product Showcase Confirmed Media Login Register to Exhibit  
  Runway Show Media Attendees List    
  Exhibitor Video Contest Reserve a Media Bin  
  IAEE Guidelines Sponsorships  
  Exhibitor Services Press Room  
  Exhibitor Success & ROI Center  
               
 


 
  © 2017 All Baby & Child Corporation. All Rights Reserved Web Site Design by The 630 Group